I've forgotten my password
Harlequin - Eastwood Theatre for YouthHarlequin - Eastwood Theatre for Youth

Welcome to the New Committee

18th August 2010

Following the AGM on Wednesday evening at Braidbar Primary the new committee under new President, Mr Paul Carnan begins its work for another busy year of Harlequin business.  The new committee are as follows:

President - Paul Carnan, Vice President  - Tam McLean, Treasurer - Linda Smith, Secretary - Myra Ralston

Immediate Past President - Ruth Baillie 

Committee Members

Christine Barclay, Caroline Carey, Catriona Gomez, Richard Kelly, Scott Manson, Colin MacLean, Kenneth Robertson, Alison Shearer, Karen Stephen

Performing Members

Kirsten McLean, Fraser Ralston

Latest news

Panto’s back- Jan 2023
17th January 2023

Addams Family Auditions
1st June 2022

Upcoming events

Addams Family show week
26th - 29th October 2022

Random photos

Harlequin White